R.L. Burnside – Wish I Was In Heaven Sitting Down (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 04577803321 Categories: , Tags: ,


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2000

Label:  Fat Possum Records


Track List

Side A

  1. Hard Time Killing Floor
  2. Got Messed Up
  3. Miss Maybelle
  4. Wish I Was In Heaven Sitting Down
  5. Too Many Ups
  6. Nothin’ Man

Side B

  1. See What My Buddy Done
  2. My Eyes Keep Me In Trouble
  3. Bad Luck City
  4. Chain Of Fools
  5. R.L.’s Story

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required