R.L. Burnside – Worried Blues (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 767981159713 Categories: , Tags: ,


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2017

Label:  Fat Possum Records


Track List

Side A

1. Goin’ Down South
2. Two Trains Runnin’
3. Sat Down On My Bed And Cried
4. Nine Days In Jail
5. Long Haired Doney
6. Hobo Blues
7. My Black Name Ringin’

Side B

1. Catfish Blues
2. See My Jumper
3. Peach Tree Blues
4. Goin’ Away Blues
5. Poor Boy
6. Tom Wilson’s Place



Recorded in 1969.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required