Robert Finley – Sharecropper’s Son


In stock

SKU: 88807223816 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date: 2021

Label: Easy Eye Sound


Track List

  1. Souled Out On You
  2. Make Me Feel Alright
  3. Country Child
  4. Sharecropper’s Son
  5. My Story
  6. Starting To See
  7. I Can Feel Your Pain
  8. Better Than I Treat Myself
  9. Country Boy
  10. All My Hope



2021 release. Sharecropper’s Son is the career-defining new album from Robert Finley, “the greatest living soul singer” who found overnight success after 67 years of hard work. Following Finley’s semi-finalist appearance on America’s Got Talent, he returned to the studio to follow-up his critically acclaimed record, Goin’ Platinum! The resulting Dan Auerbach produced album is a soulful masterpiece, rooted in the vintage sounds of southern harmony, rhythm and blues.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required