Samantha Fish – Runaway


Out of stock


Release Date: 2011

Label: Ruf Records


Track List

  1. Down In The Swamp
  2. Runaway
  3. Today’s My Day
  4. Money To Burn
  5. Leavin’ Kind
  6. Otherside Of The Bottle
  7. Soft And Slow
  8. Push Comes To Shove
  9. Louisiana Rain
  10. Feelin’ Alirght



  • Samantha Fish – vocals, guitars
  • Cassie Taylor – bass, backing vocals
  • Jamie Litte – drums



At the tender age of 22, Samantha Fish is already hot property on the live music scene in and around her hometown of Kansas City, Missouri. Runaway is full of sharp-edged, riff-driven, smoky late-night blues!

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required