Tabby Thomas – His Greatest Hits, Vol. II


In stock

SKU: 393581801280 Categories: , , Tag:


Release Date:  2005

Label:  Blue Beatx


Track List

  1. Never Get Rich in Bed
  2. Jerry Dean
  3. Louisiana Women
  4. Everybody’s Key Fits My Baby’s Drawer
  5. Honey Dripper
  6. Worthy of Your Love
  7. I Love Big Fat Women
  8. Hospital Blues
  9. What’s the Matter Baby
  10. Let Me Hve Two ’til Lou Gets Through
  11. Closer to My Heart
  12. Mr. Buzzard
  13. Blues Train
  14. Got My Mojo Workin’


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required