Taj Mahal, Keb Mo – TajMo (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 888072024656 Categories: , Tags: ,


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  Original release 2017, this reissue 2020

Label:  TajMo


Track List

Side A

  1. Don’t Leave Me Here
  2. She Knows How to Rock Me
  3. All Around the World
  4. That’s Who I Am
  5. Shake Me in Your Arms
  6. Waiting On the World to Change


Side B

  1. Ain’t Nobody Talkin’
  2. Diving Duck Blues
  3. Squeeze Box
  4. Soul
  5. Om Sweet Om (feat. Lizz Wright)



You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required