The Palace Of Tears – Of Ruination


In stock

SKU: 19544869598 Categories: , , Tag:


Release Date: 2021

Label: The Palace Of Tears


Track List

  1. Terra Ephemera
  2. Thy Womb Full Of Black Nectar
  3. Masque L’ Intrigue
  4. Tears Of The Moon
  5. Cold Dead Skin
  6. Shadows Of Whispering Phantoms
  7. Of Ruination



  • L.V. Darkling – vocals & lyrics
  • Erick R. Scheid – guitars (6&12 string), bass synth, drum programming, electronica, sound design & atmospherics



With Somber beauty and otherworldly seduction, The Palace of Tears fuses hypnotic electronics, heavily layered processed guitars and sultry vocals that captivate, creating an ethereal sonic amalgam that transcends temporal boundaries.
The duo’s unique alchemy draws upon musical influences as varied as post-punk, gothic rock, shoegaze, ambient drone, jazz, electronica, soundtracks and more. The Palace of Tears create their own sonic landscape full of haunting beauty – ghostly – evocative – sensual.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required