Tony Joe White – Bad Mouthin’ (Vinyl 2LP)


In stock

SKU: 634457259317 Categories: , , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2018

Label:  Yep Rock

2 x 45 rpm vinyl

First pressing on white vinyl in gatefold sleeve.

Includes digital download.


Track List

Side A

  1. Bad Mouthin’
  2. Baby Please Don’t Go
  3. Cool Town Woman

Side B

  1. Boom Boom
  2. Big Boss Man
  3. Sundown Blues

Side C

  1. Rich Woman Blues
  2. Bad Dreams
  3. Awful Dreams

Side D

  1. Down The Dirt Road Blues
  2. Stockholm Blues
  3. Heartbreak Hotel



  • Bass – Steve Forrest
    Design – Nathan Golub
    Drums – Bryan Owings
    Engineer – Ryan McFadden
    Photography By – Joshua Black Wilkins
    Producer – Jody White
    Vocals, Guitar, Harmonica – Tony Joe White

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required