Tuba Skinny – Hot Town (CD)



Release Date: 2023

Label: Independent


Track List

  1. Nobody’s Business
  2. When My Love Comes Down
  3. Kansas City Stomps
  4. When They Ring Them Golden Bells
  5. Security
  6. Mickey Strut
  7. Forever I’ll Be Yours
  8. Hot Town
  9. Sunbrimmer’s Blues
  10. Sweet Olive
  11. Jones Law Blues
  12. Kissing In The Dark
  13. Springfield Stomp
  14. It Hurts Me Too



Craig Flory: clarinet
Shaye Cohn: cornet (& piano on track 4)
Barnabus Jones: trombone
Erika Lewis: vocals and bass drum
Max Bien-Kahn: resonator guitar and tenor banjo
Greg Sherman: vocals and guitar
Todd Burdick: sousaphone
Robin Rapuzzi: washboard
Jason Lawrence: 6-string banjo (on tracks 2 & 12)



Recorded in 2022 at the Tigermen Den, New Orleans LA
Recorded and mixed by Ross Farbe
Mastered by Carl Saff
Album artwork by Shaye Cohn

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required