Various Artists – Diggin’ for Gold, Vol 12 (Vinyl LP)


In stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2021

Label:  Busy Bee


Track List

Side A

  1. Pastures of Pori – The Gregory Allan
  2. Desolate Time – Careless
  3. I Only Want to Look at You – Holders
  4. A Dying Man -o Needles
  5. The Truth – Jim and the Beatmakers
  6. I Don’t Mind I got Mine – Jim Pembroke and the Pems
  7. You Turned Me Down – Needles
  8. Meditation – Hitch Hikers
  9. The Locomotion – Jormas


Side B

  1. V.I.P. = The Beat Stones
  2. I’m in Love With You – Victors
  3. Tommy Jones – Mods
  4. I Don’t Believe You – Downwalkers
  5. On the Road – Rondo Four
  6. Sweet Sally – Scaffolds
  7. Shanghai – Wiremen and Buddy
  8. Shapes of Surprise – The Gregory Allan
  9. Olisin Iloinen – Esquires



Since 1993, the Diggin’ For Gold series has unearthed obscure 60’s beat/garage/pop nuggets from around the world. Lovingly curated by master collectors extraordinaire, remastered from the best sources and packaged with informative liner notes and pictures. For the first time a compilation with the best and rarest 1960’s beat 45’s from Finland. Diggin’ For Gold Volume 12 is a treat on many levels and not only are the Finnish 60’s 45’s among the toughest to locate for 60’s beat collectors, an eye-opener for sure! Printed inner sleeves including lots of cool pics and liner notes.


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required