Various Artists – Not The Same Old Blues Crap Vol. 3 (Vinyl LP)


In stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2004

Label:  Fat Possum

Fat Possum Records 25th Anniversary Limited Edition Green Vinyl

Includes MP3 download code.


Track List

Side A

  1. Hadn’t I Been Good to You- Charles Caldwell
  2. Set You Free- The Black Keys
  3. I Found Out- Nathaniel Mayer
  4. You Better Run- Iggy & The Stooges
  5. Crack Head Joe-Little Freddie King
  6. Goin’ Down South- R.L. Burnside
  7. You Want It- Thee Shams

Side B

  1. Cocaine Bill- Kenny Brown
  2. Boob Scotch- Bob Log III
  3. Vampires and Failures- Grandpaboy
  4. Bad Man- T-Model Ford
  5. Pushin’ My Luck- Robert Belfour
  6. Goodbye Slim Harpo- Robert Pete Williams


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required