Wayne Toups – Best Of Wayne Toups


In stock

SKU: 734373112526 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date:  2000

Label:  Jambalaya Music


Track List

1. 24-7-365
2. That’s What I Love About My Baby
3. Good Dose of Lovin’
4. Free Me
5. Stand Still
6. Come on in (Make Yourself at Home)
7. Take My Hand
8. Please Explain
9. Standing in the Rain
10. Love Me As Hard As You Hurt Me
11. Mine Mine Mine
12. Man on a Mission

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required