Zeke Fishhead – Coup De Grace


In stock


Release Date – 2010

Label – Independent

Track List

  1. The Hairier It Gets
  2. Here Comes Joy
  3. Reconditium
  4. Anything But The Dues
  5. If You Can’t Stand The Heat, Get Out The Kitchen
  6. Kralatoa, East Of Java
  7. Under A Broken Spell
  8. You’re Dead, You’re Gone, You’re Sauce Picquante
  9. I Did’nt Know It Was Loaded
  10. Coup De Grace
  11. On The Shore


  • All Tracks Written And Composed By Ed Volker

Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.0 × 5.5 × 0.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required