Zeke Fishhead – Via Anachronista


In stock


Release Date: 2019

Label: Fishhead Music


Track List

  1. Waking Up Not Dead
  2. Down In The Bottom Of New Orleans
  3. Working My Way
  4. Tomorrow Never Came
  5. Making It Up As We Go
  6. A Chicken With Its Head Chopped Off
  7. The Love That Makes You
  8. If This Crazy Ain’t Love
  9. Pussy Knows Better
  10. Honeycomb
  11. Incredible Shrinking Man
  12. What You Will Become Now



  • Ed Volker – all songs written & performed by


Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required