Zeke Fishhead – Waiting For The Abyssinian


In stock


Release Year: 2014

Label: Independent

Track List

  1. Shot Through
  2. Waiting For The Abyssinian
  3. It All Comes Back
  4. Gambit To The Queen
  5. Work March
  6. Spooky Beauty
  7. Going Dark
  8. Ma Petite Flambe
  9. There’s A Sucker Born In Every Window
  10. The Abyssinian
  11. Far From The End Of The World


  • Ed Volker


Ed Wolker wrote and recorded it all from April 6 to December 23, 2011.

Additional information

Weight 5.5 oz
Dimensions 5.0 × 5.5 × .5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required