4 Horses – Live At La Poussiere Part 1 (CD)


In stock


Release Date: 2023

Label: Swallow Records


Track List

  1. Introduction By Lawrence Patin
  2. Acadian Two Step (Instrumental)
  3. The Promises You Made
  4. For You And Just For You
  5. Lake Charles Playboy Waltz
  6. That’s What Makes The Cajuns Dance
  7. Choo Choo Ch’Boogie (Instrumental)
  8. Window Up Above
  9. Wild Side Of Life
  10. Mom And Dad’s Waltz
  11. Mamou Two Step (Instrumental)
  12. My Last Love



Recorded LIVE at La Poussiere in Breaux Bridge, LA on June 4, 2022, the 4Horses features vocalist Jamey Bearb and musicians Kevin Dugas, Richard “T-Coe” Comeaux & Brazos Huval.

“Too often we find ourselves caught up in the glitz and glamor forgetting the beauty that comes from tradition. This album not only reminds us of that but also could not have been more perfectly captured live than in the mother church of Cajun music, La Poussiere. Sit back and enjoy the dance hall sound as these 4Horses take you for a ride.” -Derek P. Landry, KBON 101.1FM


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required