Aretha Franklin ‎– Aretha’s Gold (Gold Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 60349785553 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2019

Label:  Rhino Records

Released in 1969, Aretha’s Gold is the chart-topping greatest hits compilation that features her biggest hits from her early Atlantic albums: ‘Respect’, ‘Think’, ‘(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman’, ‘Chain of Fools’, and more.


Track List

Side A

  1. I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)
  2. Do Right Woman – Do Right Man
  3. Respect
  4. Dr. Feelgood
  5. Baby, I Love You
  6. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
  7. Chain Of Fools

Side B

  1. Since You’ve Been Gone (Sweet Sweet Baby)
  2. Ain’t No Way
  3. Think
  4. You Send Me
  5. The House That Jack Built
  6. I Say A Little Prayer
  7. See Saw

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required