Bo Dollis Jr. & The Wild Magnolias – A New Kind Of Funk


In stock


Release Date: 2013

Label: One More Time Records


Track List

  1. We Come To Rumble
  2. Tootie Ma
  3. New Kinda Funk
  4. Liza Jane
  5. Fire Water Big Chief Got Plenty
  6. Cha Wa
  7. Coconut Milk
  8. Everything I Do Gonna Be Funky
  9. Hell Out The Way
  10. Hey Now Baby



You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required