Bobby Jonz – Super Soul Club Hits


In stock


Release Date:  2000

Label:  Mardi Gras Records


Track List

  1. I Hear You Knocking
  2. Hit It & Quit It
  3. Back Up Lover
  4. Hole In The Wall
  5. Big Head Hundreds
  6. I Been Partying All Night
  7. Mr. Mailman
  8. Sho Wasn’t Me
  9. Shon’t Don’t Don’t
  10. That’s Still My Love
  11. Hole In The Wall (Back Door Mix)
  12. That’s Still My Love (Mellow Mix)


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required