Bon Bon Vivant – Dancing In The Darkness


Out of stock


Release Date: 2020

Label: Bon Bon Vivant


Track List

  1. Ship Is Sinking
  2. Dancing In The Darkness
  3. USOS
  4. Another Broken Heart
  5. Casey Jones
  6. Wanting
  7. The Bones
  8. Lost Soul
  9. Little Evil
  10. Die Young
  11. Entropy
  12. This Year
  13. Hell Or High Water



  • Abigail Cosio – lead vocals, guitar
  • Glori Cosio – blood harmony, percussion
  • Jeremy Kelley – saxophone, harmony vocals
  • Ryan Brown – accordion, piano, organ, harmony vocals
  • Jason Jurzak – sousaphone, whirlitzer, mid horns
  • Mike Robbins – bass
  • Cory Tramontelli – bass
  • Ry D’Antonio – drums
  • Deacon Marquin – drums & wild percussion
  • Justine Serebrin – harmony vocals
  • Scott Yost – trombone
  • Mike Rocha – trumpet
  • Kevin Jarvis – guitar, percussion



Dancing in the Darkness is a collection of songs written over the last few years reflecting on our unprecedented times, great personal loss, mysticism & femininity, and the daily happenings and revelry of our lives as New Orleanians. Sonically speaking, it crosses many landscapes and genres incorporating twangy guitar, accordion and brass instruments into dance beats put to a songwriter’s viewpoint. We feel when the stories are the center of the songs, the sounds have freedom to roam.


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required