Cedric Burnside – Benton County Relic


In stock

SKU: 70182296695 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date: 2018

Label: Single Lock Records


Track List

  1. We Made It
  2. Get Your Groove On
  3. Please Tell My Baby
  4. Typical Day
  5. Give It To You
  6. Hard To Stay Cool
  7. Don’t Leave Me Girl
  8. Death Bell Blues
  9. There Is So Much
  10. Call On Me
  11. I’m Hurtin’
  12. Ain’t Gonna Take No Mess



  • Cedric Burnside – guitar, drums, vocal
  • Brian jay – drums, guitar, vocals



‘Benton County Relic’ is the brand new album from Grammy-nominated artist Cedric Burnside. As the grandson of legendary bluesman R.L. Burnside, Cedric carries on the storied tradition of Mississippi Hill Country blues for a new generation. “Benton County Relic” was nominated for BEST TRADITIONAL BLUES ALBUM in the 68th Grammy Awards.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required