Clifton Chenier – Live! At The Long Beach And San Francisco Blues Festivals (CD)


Out of stock

SKU: 09629704042 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date: 1993

Label: Arhoolie Records

Track List

  1. Introduction & Theme
  2. I’ve Had My Fun (Going Down Slow)
  3. Zydeco Two-Step
  4. Calinda
  5. What’d I Say?
  6. Party Down
  7. I’m Coming Home
  8. Pinetop’s Boogie Woogie
  9. They Call Me Crazy
  10. Zydeco Cha Cha
  11. You Gonna Miss Me
  12. Caledonia
  13. New Orleans Beat
  14. Clifton’s Zydeco
  15. Let The Good Times Roll
  16. Rock Me
  17. Louisiana Two-Step
  18. Cher Catin
  19. I’m The Zydeco Man




You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required