Dejan’s Olympia Brass Band – Down By The Riverside & Other New Orleans Jazz Classics


In stock


Release Date:  1991

Label:  Mardi Gras Records


Track List

  1. Everything’s Lovely
  2. Down By The Riverside
  3. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  4. The New Second Line
  5. Lord, Lord, Lord You Sure Been Good To Me
  6. Precious Lord Take My Hand
  7. Olympia On Parade
  8. Westlawn Dirge
  9. Didn’t He Ramble


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required