Duke Heitger – Duke Heitger’s Krazy Kapers


In stock


Release Date:  2004

Label:  Jazzology Records


Track List

1. Savoy Blues
2. She’s Funny That Way
3. Krazy Kapers
4. Blue Hawaii
5. No One Else But You
6. Just A Gigolo
7. I Want To Be Happy
8. Love Will Find A Way
9. She Keeps It Up All The Time
10. Frog-I-More Rag
11. Solitude
12. Comes Love
13. Song Of The Island



Duke Heitger – trumpet, vocal
Brian Ogilvie – clarinet, tenor sax
Evan Christopher clarinet, alto sax
Steve Pistorious – piano
James Singleton – bass
John Parker – steel guitar, vocal
John Gill – guitar , banjo, drums, vocal

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required