Duke Heitger’s New Orleans Wanderers with Bob Havens – What Is This Thing Called Love?


In stock


Release Date:  2007

Label:  Jazzology Records


Track List

1. Swinging The Elks
2. I’m Sorry
3. Foolish Things
4. King Porter Stomp
5. Stars Fell On Alabama
6. June The Third
7. What’s This Thing Called Love?
8. Make Believe
9. Orange Blossom Rag
10. Jelly Roll Blues
11. Somebody Stole My Gal
12. Indian Summer
13. Naughty Sweetie



Duke Heitger – trumpet
Bob Havens – trombone
Evan Christopher – clarinet, tenor sax, alto sax, soprano sax
Steve Pistorius – piano
Kerry Lewis – bass
Michael Waskiewicz – drums

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required