Jeffery Broussard & The Creole Cowboys – Boots And Boujee (CDR)


In stock

SKU: 04634611032 Categories: , Tags: ,


Release Date: 2022

Label: Maison de Soul


Track List

  1. Josephine Is Not My Woman
  2. Making Love In The Hen House
  3. Cruising
  4. Shaggy Dog Two-Step
  5. Boots And Boujee
  6. No Good Woman
  7. Seychelles
  8. Baby Please Don’t Go
  9. Dance And Show Off
  10. It Won’t Be Long
  11. Tribute To Buckwheat
  12. T-Blue And Nonc Joe
  13. I Give Myself Away
  14. Fred G. Zydeco
  15. The Ballgame
  16. Roaches
  17. Awww Baby
  18. What God Does



“…it’s been a long time — over 10 years — since my last album, Return of the Creole in 2011. We had some hurdles to jump, detours to take and puddles to cross, but WE MADE IT!” -Jeffery Broussard

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required