Jimbo Mathus & Andrew Bird ‎– These 13 [Indie Exclusive Limited LP]


In stock

SKU: 787790455486 Categories: , , Tags: ,


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2021

Label:  Wegawam Music

Indie exclusive pressing on grey marbled vinyl.


Track List

Side A

  1. Poor Lost Soul
  2. Sweet Oblivion
  3. Encircle My Love
  4. Beat Still My Heart
  5. Red Velvet Rope
  6. High John

Side B

  1. Stonewall (1863)
  2. Bright Sunny South
  3. Bell Witch
  4. Dig Up The Hatchet
  5. Jack O’ Diamonds
  6. Burn The Honky Tonk
  7. Three White Horses And A Golden Chain



Artwork, Art Direction – Jared Spears
Harmony Vocals – Susanna Hoffs
Mastered By – Jeff Lipton
Mixed By – David Boucher
Performer – Andrew Bird, Jimbo Mathus
Producer – Mike Viola
Written-By – Andrew Bird, Jimbo Mathus

Jimbo Mathus & Andrew Bird will be teaming up for a new release called “These 13” on 3/5. It is a little bit folk, a little bit gospel, a little bit bluesy, a little bit Hank, a little bit hill country, but most emphatically, it is all heart. Andrew Bird and Jimbo Mathus have climbed the height of their creative ladders in this collection of soul-strung songs, both lyrically and musically, a synchronicity between the two that feels joined in some special imaginative place that can only be visited by the best of songwriters. All songs written and performed by Andrew Bird + Jimbo Mathus. Album was produced by Mike Viola

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required