Lee Scratch Perry & The Upsetters – Super Ape (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 664425602111 Categories: , Tags: ,


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2013

Label:  Get On Down


Track List

Side A

A1. Zion’s Blood 3:55
A2. Croaking Lizard 3:20
A3. Black Vest 4:30
A4. Underground 3:00
A5. Curly Dub 4:10

Side B

B1. Dread Lion 4:30
B2. Three In One 3:35
B3. Patience 3:50
B4. Dub Along 3:10
B5. Super Ape 3:37



Bass – Boris Gardiner
Congas – Skullying
Congas, Percussion – Lee Perry
Drums – Benbow, Mickey
Flute – E. Evans
Guitar – Earl Smith
Horns – Bobby Ellis, H. Marquis, Dirty Harry, Vin Gordon
Piano – E. Stirling

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required