Louis Armstrong – The Very Best Of (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2018

Label:  Not Now Music


Track List

Side A

  1. Mack The Knife
  2. Hello Dolly (live)
  3. Basin Street Blues
  4. C’est Si Bon
  5. Cheek To Cheek (with Ella Fitzgerald)
  6. La Vie En Rose
  7. Blueberry Hill

Side B

  1. Ain’t Misbehavin’
  2. When You’re Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)
  3. Georgia On My Mind
  4. Gone Fishin’ (with Bing Crosby)
  5. Dream A Little Dream Of Me (with Ella Fitzgerald)
  6. When The Saints Go Marching In
  7. Cotton Tail (with Duke Ellington)

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required