Magic Sam Blues Band – Black Magic (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 038153062019 Categories: , Tags: ,


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2013

Label:  Delmark Records


Track List

Side A

A1. I Just Want A Little Bit 3:03
A2. What Have I Done Wrong 3:10
A3. Easy, Baby 3:54
A4. You Belong To Me 4:05
A5. It’s All Your Fault 4:50

Side B

B1. I Have The Same Old Blues 3:32
B2. You Don’t Love Me, Baby 3:29
B3. San Jose 3:53
B4. Stop! You’re Hurting Me 4:47
B5. Keep Loving Me Baby 3:30



Bass – Mack Thompson
Drums – Odie Payne, Jr.
Guitar – Magic Sam, Mighty Joe Young
Piano – Lafayette Leake
Tenor Saxophone – Eddie Shaw
Vocals – Magic Sam

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required