PJ Morton – The Piano Album (Vinyl 2-LP Set)


Out of stock

SKU: 680270704411 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2020

Label:  Morton Records


Track List

Side A

A1. Ready
A2. Don’t Break My Heart with Rapsody
A3. Say So with JoJo
A4. First Began

Side B

B1. Go Thru Your Phone
B2. Two Hearts
B3. Kid Again
B4. Mountains And Molehills

Side C

C1. Alright
C2. Everything’s Gonna Be Alright

Side D

D1. Let Go, Let God with The Walls Group
D2. How Deep Is Your Love? with Alex Isley

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required