Skip James – Worried Blues (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 767981159515 Categories: , Tags: ,


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2017

Label:  Fat Possum Records


Track List

Side A

1. All Night Long
2. Broke & Hungry
3. I’m So Glad
4. Bad Whiskey
5. Cypress Grove Blues
6. Catfish Blues
7. Goin’ Away To Stay
8. Crow Jane

Side B

1. Devil Got My Woman
2. She Lyin’
3. Hard Time Killin’ Floor Blues
4. Drunken Spree
5. Black Gal
6. Illinois Blues
7. Worried Blues
8. Look Down The Road



Recorded in Maryland 1964

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required