Sammy Rimington – A New Orleans Christmas with Sammy Rimington


In stock

SKU: 762247520924 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date:  1993

Label:  GHB Records


Track List

1. Silent Night
2. Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
3. Joy to the World
4. While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks by Night
5. Jesus Keeps Me Singing
6. Oh Come All Ye Faithful
7. Away in a Manger
8. Ding, Dong, Merrily on High
9. Holy, Holy, Holy
10. Once in Royal David’s City
11. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
12. Oh Little Town of Bethlehem
13. the First Noel
14. Oh Little Town of Bethlehem # 2
15. White Christmas



Sammy Rimington, Clarinet
Walter De Troch, Piano
John Richardson, Piano
Luc Van Hoeteghem, Guitar & Banjo
Lars Edegran, Banjo
Brian Turnock, Bass
Placide Adams, Bass

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required