Swamp Dogg ‎– Gag A Maggot (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 634457028364 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2013

Label:  Alive Records

Reissue on splatter vinyl

Originally released in 1973


Track List

Side A

  1. Wife Sitter
  2. Choking To Death (From The Ties That Bind)
  3. I Couldn’t Pay For What I Got Last Night
  4. Mighty Mighty Dollar Bill

Side B

  1. Midnight Hour
  2. Please Let Me Kiss You Goodbye
  3. T T
  4. Why Must We Fall (When We Fall In Love)
  5. Plastered To The Wall (Higher Than The Ceiling)



Bass – Ron Bogdon
Drums – Ivan (Breeze) Olander
Guitar – Willie (Little Beaver) Hale
Piano – Jerry (Swamp Dogg) Williams Jr.
Producer – Jerry Williams Jr., Steve Alaimo
Vocals – George McCrae, Gwen McCrae

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required