Terrance Simien – Live Worldwide (CD)


In stock


Release Date: 2007

Label: Aim Records


Track List

  1. Dance Everybody
  2. Zydeco Boogaloo
  3. Uncle Bud
  4. Mississippi
  5. You Should Know Your Way By Now
  6. Hey Pocky Way/Fire On The Bayou/People Say
  7. Mardi Gras In The Country
  8. The Pianist
  9. Pet De Kat Krewe
  10. Johnny Too Bad
  11. Iko Iko/When The Saints Go Marching In/Brother John/Jambalaya
  12. The Star-Spangled Banner



On LIVE WORLDWIDE, Simien and his Zydeco Experience bandmates have recorded performances from tours that span the globe from Mali to New York and Brazil to Havana.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required