Thomas Jefferson – Thomas Jefferson with the New Orleans Creole Jazz Band and Monk Hazel’s Band


In stock


Release Date:  2010

Label:  GHB Records


Track List

1. Shade Of The Old Apple Tree
2. Of All The Wrongs
3. Breeze
4. Some Day You’ll Be Sorry
5. There’ll Be Some Changes Made
6. Float Me Down The River
7. Back O’ Town Blues
8. When You’re Smiling
9. Blues For Yesterday
10. Dippermouth Blues
11. If I Could Be With You
12. Rose Room
13. Basin Street Blues
14. Who’s Sorry Now
15. Fine And Mellow
16. Madri Gras Parade



Thomas Jefferson – trumpet
Armand Hug – piano
Joe Capraro – guitar
Sherwood Mangiapane – string bass, whistle
Monk Hazel – drums
San Dutrey – clarinet
Waldron “Frog” Joseph – trombone
Lester Santiago – piano
Gerry Adams – string bass
Paul Barbarin – drums

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required