Various Artists – Soul Men (Vinyl 2-LP Set)


Out of stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2020

Label:  Wagram Music


Track List

Side A

A1. James Brown & The Famous Flames– Please, Please, Please
A2. Little Willie John– Fever
A3. Barrett Strong– Money (That’s What I Want)
A4. Ben E. King– Stand By Me
A5. Sam Cooke– (What A) Wonderful World
A6. Ray Charles– Unchain My Heart
A7. Solomon Burke– Cry To Me
A8. James Ray– I’ve Got My Mind Set On You (Parts 1 & 2)

Side B

B1. Otis Redding– These Arms Of Mine
B2. Marvin Gaye & The Vandellas– Stubborn Kind Of Fellow
B3. Stevie Wonder– Hallelujah (I Love Her So)
B4. Gene Chandler– Duke Of Earl
B5. The Isley Brothers– Right Now
B6. Bob & Earl– Harlem Shuffle
B7. Timmy Thomas– Why Can’t We Live Together

Side C

C1. Gil Scott-Heron– Lady Day And John Coltrane
C2. Aaron Neville– Hercules
C3. Darondo– Didn’t I
C4. Lonnie Liston Smith & The Cosmic Echoes– Expansions
C5. Joe Simon– Drowning In The Sea Of Love

Side D

D1. Al Jarreau– Ain’t No Sunshine
D2. Barry White– Ghetto Letto
D3. Curtis Mayfield– You Mean Everything To Me
D4. Syl Johnson– They Can’t See Your Good Side
D5. Terry Callier– Running Around (Fug City Mix)


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required