Various Artists – Welcome To New Orleans


In stock


Release Date:  2005

Label:  Mardi Gras Records


Track List

  1. Bourbon Street Parade – Big Al Carson
  2. Bluesiana Mama – Marva Wright
  3. I Feel Like Funkin’ It Up – Rebirth Brass Band
  4. They All Asked For You – Rockin’ Dopsie, Jr.
  5. Ruler Of My Heart – Irma Thomas
  6. When The Saints Go Marching In – Magnificent Sevenths
  7. Mother In-Law – Ernie K-Doe
  8. Like A Real Cajun – Waylon Thibodeaux
  9. Tell It Like It Is – Johnny Adams
  10. Jesus Is On The Mainline – Zion Harmonizers


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required