Waylon Thibodeaux – Like A Real Cajun


In stock

SKU: 0960941023204 Categories: , Tags: , ,


Release Date:  1995

Label:  Mardi Gras Records


Track List

1 Everybody Calls Me Crazy (Tout Quelqu’un M’Appelle Fou-Fou)
2 Allons Faire Une Vie Ensemble (Let’s Make A Life Together)
3 Jambalaya
4 Iko-Iko
5 Like A Real Cajun (Comme Un Vrai Cajun)
6 Pinegrove Blues (A.k.a Oh, Ma Négresse)
7 Lousiana Man
8 Je Suis Tout Cassé (I’m Completely Hearbroken)
9 Mathilda
10 Petite Ou La Grosse (The Title One Or The Big One)
11 Tous Le Temps En Temps (Every Now And Then)
12 Ce N’Est Pas Comme D’Habitude (It’s Not Like It Used To Be)
13 Sud De La Lousiane (South Lousiana)
14 Hot Tamale Baby

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required