Zeke Fishhead – Last Night On Earth (CDR)


In stock


Release Date: 2023

Label: Independent


Track List

  1. A Bomb
  2. Soul In Limbo
  3. Last Night On Earth Pt.1
  4. Ain’t Goin’
  5. Naked In The Dust
  6. Shelter You
  7. The Last Thing On Earth
  8. No Dice
  9. Nothing Beats The Blues
  10. Peanut Man
  11. Drive It Down
  12. Angel In A Cage
  13. Last Night On Earth Pt.2
  14. Feel Like Rollin’


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required