Zeke Fishhead – Ipso Facto


In stock


Release Date:  2018

Label:  Fish Head


Track List

  1. How I Won the War
  2. Mortar and Pestle
  3. Way On Way On
  4. The Rose Who Rambled by My Door
  5. Living With Demons
  6. Knock Me Silly
  7. Out Into the Blue
  8. The Page Missing From the Book
  9. The King of Thieves
  10. Knocked Out Loaded
  11. It’s One Thing to Flog, It’s Another to Gloat
  12. Broken Saber Dance
  13. Ancient Curses
  14. Wishful Feeling



  • Zeke Fishhead – vocals, all instruments


Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.0 × 0.5 × 5.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required