Zeke Fishhead – Holy Wine Special


In stock


Release Date:  2017

Label:  Ed Volker/Fish Head


Track List

  1. Jolly House
  2. Loving a Woman From the Other World
  3. Please Leave My Heart Alone
  4. Melt Away
  5. Cigar Box
  6. That Little Bit of Fang
  7. Antoinette Pines
  8. My Baby’s Got Some Bad Kung Fu
  9. Don’t the Wine Taste Sweeter
  10. Desnos
  11. When Your Way Gets Dark
  12. Holy Wine (Hey Mac)
  13. The Blue Distance



Ed Volker – all instruments, vocals

Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.0 × 0.5 × 5.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required