Zeke Fishhead – Vacationing in Cryptomnesia


In stock


Release Date:  2019

Label:  Independent


Track List

  1. Ramblin’ Round
  2. America
  3. A Beggar for Your Love
  4. Give Us Just a Little More Time
  5. Lost and Lonesome
  6. Looking for a Ride to the Other Side
  7. Foolerooler
  8. Glide
  9. When the Butcher Comes Back to Town
  10. I Get So Wasted and I Don’t Know What to Do
  11. The World Through a Rose
  12. It Only Laughs When I Hurt
  13. Vacationing in Cryptomnesia



  • Ed Volker – vocals, all instruments


Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.0 × 0.5 × 5.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required