Mavis Staples – We Get By (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 045778767014 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2019

Label:  ANTI


Track List

Side A

  1. Change
  2. Anytime
  3. We Get By
  4. Brothers And Sisters
  5. Heavy On My Mind
  6. Sometime

Side B

  1. Never Needed Anyone
  2. Stronger
  3. Chance On Me
  4. Hard To Leave
  5. One More Change



Backing Vocals – C. C. White, Laura Mace
Bass – Jeff Turmes
Co-producer – Donny Gerrard, Ethan Allen, Jeff Turmes, Mavis Staples, Rick Holmstrom, Stephen Hodges
Drums – Stephen Hodges
Engineer [Assistant Engineer] – Matt Tuggle
Guitar – Rick Holmstrom
Lacquer Cut By – DC
Producer – Ben Harper
Recorded By, Mixed By – Ethan Allen
Songwriter – Ben Harper (tracks: A1, A3 to B5)
Vocals – Donny Gerrard, Mavis Staples

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required