Paul Barnes – Paul Barnes and his Polo Players


In stock


Release Date:  1995

Label:  American Music


Track List

1. I Shall Not Be Moved
2. You Made Me What I Am Today#
3. Someday
4. What Do You Want To Make Those Eyes At Me For?
5. Panama
6. Say Si Si
7. Slow Boat To China
8. Poor Butterfly
9. Pharoah’s Army
10. Sleepy Time Gal#
11. Tishomingo Blues
12. Trouble In Mind
13. Georgia
14. My Josephine



Paul Barnes – clarinet, alto sax, vocals
Louis Gallaud – piano
McNeil Breaux – string bass
Josiah Frazier – drums
Emanuel Sayles – banjo
Albert Jiles – drums
John Handy – alto sax track 5

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required