R.L. Burnside ‎– Sound Machine Groove (Vinyl 2LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 097037372217 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2016

Label:  High Water Records

Seminal first studio recording by the legendary R.L. Burnside.

Re-mastered for this Album.
180g black vinyl


Track List

Side A

  1. Shake, Little Baby
  2. Rolling And Tumbling
  3. Bad Luck City
  4. Going Down South

Side B

  1. Sound Machine Groove
  2. Sitting On Top Of The World
  3. Begged For A Nickel

Side C

  1. Can’t Let You Go
  2. Jumper Hanging Out On The Line
  3. Searching For My Baby

Side D

  1. Long Haired Doney
  2. Pretty Woman
  3. Goin’ Away, Baby



  • Drums – Calvin Jackson
  • Guitar, Bass – Daniel Burnside, Joseph Burnside
  • Producer, Liner Notes – Dr. David Evans
  • Vocals, Guitar – RL Burnside

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required