R.L. Burnside – A Bothered Mind (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 767981101330 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date: 2021

Label:  Fat Possum Records

Exclusive yellow vinyl limited to 200 copies.

Originally released in 2004

Comes with a download card.


Track List

Side A

  1. Detroit Boogie, Pt. 1
  2. See What My Buddy Done
  3. Shake ‘Em On Down
  4. Goin’ Down South
  5. My Name Is Robert Too
  6. Someday Baby
  7. Go To Jail

Side B

  1. Bird Without A Feather
  2. Glory Be
  3. Goin’ Away Baby
  4. Rollin’ And Tumblin’
  5. Stole My Check
  6. Detroit Boogie, Pt. 2

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required