Samantha Fish / Cassie Taylor / Dani Wilde – Girls With Guitars


In stock


Release Date: 2011

Label: Ruf Records


Track List

  1. Bitch
  2. Satisfy My Soul
  3. Mr. Loving Man
  4. We Ain’t Gonna Get Out Alive
  5. Reason To Stay
  6. Get Back
  7. Come On Home
  8. Leaving Chicago
  9. Wait A Minute
  10. Move On
  11. Are You Ready
  12. Jet Airliner




  • Samantha Fish – vocals, guitars
  • Dani Wilde – vocals, guitars
  • Cassie Taylor – vocals, bass
  • Jamie Little – drums
  • Mike Zito – slide guitar



Teaming up onstage for the first time ever, Samantha Fish, Dani Wilde, and Cassie Taylor feed off each other’s unique and vibrant energy on this album. This trio delivers a raw, hot-blooded, power-packed performance you won’t soon forget!

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required