The Black Keys – Delta Kream


Out of stock


Release Date: 2021

Label: Nonesuch


Track List



  • Dan Auerbach – vocals, electric guitar
  • Patrick Carney – percussion
  • Eric Deaton – electric bass
  • Kenny Brown – electric guitar



2021 release. Delta Kream is the 10th album by rock duo The Black Keys. It is a cover album of hill country blues songs. The album was recorded “in about 10 hours” over two afternoons at Dan Auerbach’s Easy Eye Sound studio in Nashville at the end of the Let’s Rock tour, with little planning and no advance rehearsals.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required